Embroidery News

Informing and inspiring the needlework community around the world.

JOIN BELOW

 

iPad Image

Embroidery News is a FREE weekly email newsletter published by the Inspirations team, and provides you with an access-all-areas pass to the world of needlework.


If you love Inspirations,
you’ll love Embroidery News.

Cure your FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out) by receiving a weekly fix of international needlework news, Inspirations announcements and special offers, plus even more of the world’s most beautiful embroidery showcased for your viewing pleasure.


Regular segments include:


CAN YOU HELP?

An open forum where our community jumps in and provides advice for those with problems to be solved, questions to be answered and even tips and tricks on all things needlework.

WHAT ARE YOU STITCHING?

One of our most popular segments, where we provide a gallery each week for everyone across the world to send and share pictures of their current projects for us all to marvel and be amazed at the diverse and creative needlework, our very talented community create.

Embroidery News Sample

INSPIRATIONS NEWS

Go behind the pages of the magazine and discover more about each featured project, learn fascinating back stories and get sneak peaks at what’s coming up in the world’s most beautiful embroidery magazine.

WHAT’S ON

Keep up with needlework happenings locally and afar as we post information about exhibitions, events, classes, tours and special occasions through the year.

Embroidery News Sample


Embroidery News will help you to stay informed, be inspired and keep connected so DON’T MISS OUT!
Sign up to receive Embroidery News for FREE Today:
* indicates required
VIEW PREVIOUS ISSUES OF EMBROIDERY NEWS
Embroidery News Issue 82 - Fri, 24 March 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 81 - Fri, 17 March 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 80 - Fri, 10 March 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 79 - Fri, 3 March 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 78 - Fri, 24 February 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 77 - Fri, 17 February 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 76 - Fri, 10 February 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 75 - Fri, 3 February 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 74 - Fri, 27 January 2017 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 73 - Fri, 16 December 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 72 - Fri, 9 December 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 71 - Fri, 2 December 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 70 - Fri, 25 November 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 69 - Fri, 18 November 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 68 - Fri, 18 November 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 67 - Fri, 4 November 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 66 - Fri, 28 October 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 65 - Fri, 21 October 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 64 - Fri, 30 September 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 63 - Fri, 23 September 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 62 - Fri, 16 September 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 61 - Fri, 9 September 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 60 - Fri, 2 September 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 59 - Fri, 26 August 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 58 - Fri, 19 August 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 57 - Fri, 12 August 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 56 - Fri, 5 August 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 55 - Fri, 29 July 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 54 - Fri, 22 July 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 53 - Fri, 15 July 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 52 - Fri, 8 July 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 51 - Fri, 1 July 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 50 - Fri, 24 Jun 2016 - CLICK HERE

Embroidery News Issue 49 - Fri, 17 Jun 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 48 - Fri, 10 Jun 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 47 - Fri, 03 Jun 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 46 - Fri, 27 May 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 45 - Fri, 20 May 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 44 - Fri, 13 May 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 43 - Fri, 06 May 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 42 - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 41 - Fri, 22 Apr 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 40 - Fri, 15 Apr 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 39 - Fri, 08 Apr 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 38 - Fri, 01 Apr 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 37 - Fri, 25 Mar 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 36 - Fri, 18 Mar 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 35 - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 34 - Fri, 04 Mar 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 33 - Fri, 26 Feb 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 32 - Fri, 19 Feb 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 31 - Fri, 12 Feb 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 30 - Fri, 05 Feb 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 29 - Fri, 29 Jan 2016 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 28 - Fri, 18 Dec 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 27 - Fri, 11 Dec 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 26 - Fri, 04 Dec 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 25 - Fri, 27 Nov 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 24 - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 -
CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 23 - Fri, 13 Nov 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 22 - Fri, 06 Nov 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 21 - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 20 - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 19 - Fri, 16 Oct 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 18 - Fri, 09 Oct 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 17 - Sat, 03 Oct 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 16 - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 15 - Fri, 18 Sep 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 14 - Fri, 11 Sep 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 13 - Fri, 04 Sep 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 12 - Fri, 28 Aug 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 11 - Fri, 21 Aug 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 10 - Fri, 14 Aug 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 9 - Fri, 07 Aug 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 8 - Fri, 31 Jul 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 7 - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 6 - Fri, 17 Jul 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 5 - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 4 - Fri, 03 Jul 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 3 - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 2 - Fri, 19 Jun 2015 - CLICK HERE
Embroidery News Issue 1 - Fri, 12 Jun 2015 - CLICK HERE